Basalite PRO

Many Possibilities. One Basalite.
Project InspirationCMU 101

Contact your local product expert

Jack Bellamore

Dealer Sales Representative
Sakrete and Concrete Repair Products

Lower Mainland- BC

604.328.1446
jack.bellamore@basalite.com

Franco Preziosa

Masonry Sales Representative
CMU and Mortar

Lower Mainland- BC

604.202.7720
franco.preziosa@basalite.com

Unnati Billimoria

Architectural Sales Representative
CMU and Mortar

Lower Mainland- BC

604.690.8747
unnati.billimoria@basalite.com

Blaine Howe

Dealer Sales Representative
Sakrete and Stucco

Alberta

403.988.4483
blaine.howe@basalite.com

James Marifosque

Industrial Sales Enginner
Grouts, Shotcrete and Bridge Overlay Products

BC and Alberta

604.382.1448
james.marifosque@basalite.com

Kevin Wall

Technical Sales
Pavers and Retaining Wall

Interior of BC

250.801.2671
kevin.wall@basalite.com

Brian Barry

Dealer Sales Representative
Sakrete and Concrete Repair Products

Interior of BC

250.718.8515
brian.barry@basalite.com

Pin It on Pinterest